Who's Who?

Primary tabs

  1. thumbnail Aarin Moon

    National Organiser 0411 215 430 aarin.moon@mua.org.au

    Aarin Moon is a National Organiser

  2. thumbnail Bill Baarini

    Legal Officer Vic-Tas 0409 976 384 bill.baarini@mua.org.au

     Bill Baarini is the Legal Officer for Vic-Tas

  3. thumbnail Aaron Neal

    Legal Consultant (02) 9267 9134

    Aaron Neal is an outside Legal Consultant

  4. thumbnail Wendy Carr

    National Legal Director (02) 9267 9134

    Wendy Carr is head of the Legal Team

  5. thumbnail Lee Norris

    National Legal Officer – Qld (07) 3395 7215

    Lee Norris is the National Legal Officer – Qld

  6. thumbnail Mich-Elle Myers

    Women's Liaison Officer / National EAS Coordinator 0401 202 667 0401 202 667 michelle.myers@mua.org.au

    Women's Liaison Officer / National EAS Coordinator

    ACTU Executive Member

    ALP Vice President 

    Director Unity Bank

    Co-Chair ITF Global Women's Committee

    Mich-Elle was a whafie at Patirck Stevedores for 10 years starting in 1999 before coming to work for the union. 

    Twiiter: https://twitter.com/MichMyersMUA

    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/michmyersmua

    Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/michmyersmua

  7. thumbnail Bernie Farrelly

    National Lead Organiser 0418 183 823 (02) 9267 9134 bernie.farrelly@mua.org.au

    Bernie Farrelly is the National Lead Organiser

  8. thumbnail Mick Doleman

    Maritime International Federation Executive Officer 0418 391 528 (02) 9267 9134 mick.doleman@mua.org.au

    Mick Doleman is the Maritime International Federation Executive Officer

  9. thumbnail Dean Summers

    ITF Coordinator - Australia +61 (0) 419 934 648 dean.summers@mua.org.au

    Dean Summers is the ITF Coordinator - Australia

  10. thumbnail Penny Howard PhD

    National Research Officer 0402 355 205 (02) 9267 9134 penny.howard@mua.org.au

    Penny Howard PhD is the National Research Officer

  11. thumbnail Rod Pickette

    Consultant Policy Adviser

    Rod Pickette is the Consultant Policy Adviser

  12. thumbnail Luke Edmonds

    National Legal Officer - WA (08) 9335 0500

    National Legal Officer

Home

Authorised by P Crumlin, Maritime Union of Australia, Sydney