Western Australia Branch

The WA Branch spans from Albany and Bunbury in the south to the far north of the Pilbara, with many ports in between.

 WA branch militant rally banner

Western Australia Branch Resources

ShopRite

Proud to be your union health fund

rt health is the health fund for Australia’s transport and energy industry people. We’re Australian owned, not-for-profit and all about providing our members with great value health cover and personalised service.

MUA and rt health have joined forces to ensure that union members get a great deal on their health insurance.

Join rt health and receive these exclusive benefits:

  • Welcome gift of $100 WISH card
  • Immediate waiver on all 2 and 3 month waiting periods for both Hospital and Extras

To learn more, call us at 1300 56 46 46 or go to http://www.rthealthfund.com.au/mua

Branch News

By

Rank and File Voice Newspaper - No: 42 - April 2018

By

May Day 2018

May Day 2018 is around the corner - please see our flyer for information on the event and we hope to see you all there on the 6th of May 2018!

READ MORE
By

Rank & File Voice - Hands off our Port

Download Rank & File Voice - Hands off our Port (PDF, 10MB)

READ MORE
By

The Truth about the Flawed Outer Harbour Plan

Branch Contacts

Daniel Falcone

Daniel Falcone

Organiser

0404 390 075

daniel.falcone@mua.org.au

 

Jack McCabe

Jack McCabe

Organiser

0410 390 081

jack.mccabe@mua.org.au

George Gakis

George Gakis

Organiser

0412 310 686

george.gakis@mua.org.au

Chris Cain

WA Branch Secretary

0407 850 084

muawa@mua.org.au

Adrian Evans

Deputy Branch Secretary

0401 692 528

adrian.evans@mua.org.au

Jeff Cassar

Assistant Branch Secretary

0417 568 115

jeff.cassar@mua.org.au 

Danny Cain

Assistant Branch Secretary 

0458 010 695

danny.cain@mua.org.au

Keith McCorriston

ITF Inspector

0422 014 861

keith.mccorriston@mua.org.au

WA Branch Contact

Level 2, 2-4 Kwong Alley, North Fremantle, WA 6159

Phone: 08 9335 0500

WA Branch Facebook Page

Paul Brett

North West Organiser
0427 198 376
paul.brett@mua.org.au