2019 CFMMEU National Women's Committee Election Outcome

Elected Unopposed

Mich-Elle Meyers

Ann Gray

2019 – 2023 MUA National Women's Coordinating Committee Election

Elected Unopposed

Sydney Branch Tasmanian Branch

Hannah Mathewson Mich-Elle Myers Aimee Russell (Ferries) Bonnie Crow Kym Farmer

Northern Territory Branch Victorian Branch

Karen East Brenda Easton (SPOT)
Krista Grace (General)

Queensland Branch Western Australian Branch

Ann Gray Victoria Helps Lisa Lodge Karen Wheatland

South Australian Branch

Sue Douglas

Declared at Sydney, NSW on 25 July 2019 by

Bill Giddins Neil Swanson

Divisional National Returning Officer Divisional Deputy Returning Officer