MUA National Women's Committee

Published: 20 May 2020

Your national women's committee reps contact details are here:
 
QLD
Ann Gray grayann@hotmail.com
Lisa Lodge lisa-lodge@hotmail.com
 
NSW
Hannah Matthewson hannah_matthewson@live.com
Aimee Russell chops.87@hotmail.com
 
VIC
Brenda Easton brenda-easton@hotmail.com
Krista Grace krista.grace@me.com
 
TAS
 
Bonnie Crow bon_case@hotmail.com
Kym Farmer kym.farmer@me.com
 
SA
Sue Douglas suedoug99@gmail.com
 
WA
Vicki Helps vickihelps@yahoo.com
 
NT
Karen East  keast1209@gmail.com



Home

Authorised by P Crumlin, Maritime Union of Australia, Sydney