WA RALLY - Protect Penalty Rates

Organised by the Youth, Women and ATSI committees of the MUA & the CFMEU!
It’s going to be a fun packed day with a new approach to actions and Rallies!
If you’re going to come to one event this year - this is it!
Special Guests Sally McManus, ACTU and Dean McGrath, ILWU


April 03, 2017 at 2:30pm - 5:30pm
WA Rally - Protect Penalty Rates
200 Murray St
Forrest Chase
Perth, WA 6000
Google map and directions
Melissa McMullen Dee Nah Jasmina Brankovich Alex Salmon Jake Elliott Kaimaha Keremeta Geoff Newell Robinson Otto Alfie Chandler Ruby-Rose Doneo Jason McLellan Greco Reco Shane Elizabeth Maguitte John Tattersall Teeve Nicolaou Sophianov Diphov Victor Hoisington Kelly Karolak Johnny Windus Aaron Mackrell Claudia Maricela Karen Wheatland Timothy James Dymond Craig Booth Tessa Annelin George Gakis Rachael Carter Lewis Todman Vinnie Molina Matthew Bager Barry Urban Elo Braskic Melissa Wagner Steve Giles Danny Cain James Bermingham Lauren Palmer Pattsy Anne Amanda Mac Sandra Wood Chris Jenkins Clare Francis Aldhie Karim Andrew Ian Jamieson Emma-lee Cain Kai Edwards Dean McGrath Judith Lichtenzveig

Will you come?